Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 03-06-2021, 12:43 PM   #1
diapergirl67

Female 19F Pussy Torture

I’m new to the idea of torturing my pussy, but it’s really intriguing to me so I want to give it a chance.

I’m currently sitting with two clothespins on each of my pussy lips, with the clothespins taped to my thighs to spread me open. What should I do next?

(Please keep in mind that I’m new and obviously won’t be able to do anything extreme right away)

Likes: pussy stretching, vibrator play, diapers, masturbation control, wetting, edging, light bondage, light pain, nipple pain, hidden public

Dislikes: anal, heavy pain

Limits: non-hidden public, messing, permanent, pics/vids, eating/food, body writing, oral

Toys: diapers~goodnites~vibrator~buttplugs~rope~pacifier ~bottle~tunnel plug~dildo~pussy pump~fist dildo~squirting dildo
diapergirl67 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2021, 12:46 PM   #2
Domtoslave

Put one on your clit for 10 mins.
Domtoslave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2021, 12:46 PM   #3
Merlin
Misschievous's Authority

Edge once then hit the pussy 5 times with a ruler (or something similar)
Merlin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2021, 12:48 PM   #4
Magicshroom

go ahead and vibe your clit while it has a clothespin on it. or at least against the part of the clothespin thats on your clit.
Old 03-06-2021, 02:55 PM   #5
Dare-O-Rama

Lube up your left hand, and see how far you can fit it into your pussy. Can you tickle your cervix?
Dare-O-Rama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2021, 10:11 AM   #6
diapergirl67

Quote:
Originally Posted by Domtoslave View Post
Put one on your clit for 10 mins.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Magicshroom View Post
go ahead and vibe your clit while it has a clothespin on it. or at least against the part of the clothespin thats on your clit.