Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Request Punishments & Ideas

Old 11-18-2020, 11:38 AM   #1
sophieriver

Default nipple/clit stimulation schedule

Hi all! I am looking for instructions for my pleasure schedule.

I noticed that, as I started playing more with my clit and using clothespins on nipples, both increased a bit. My nipples actually became more erect during the day (would stay hard for around an hour after I take the clothespins off), and I noticed my clit became swollen and puffy, as if I was almost touching it. I like these sensations and would like to stimulate my clit and nipples for this.

I am often home, but am also ready to do the pinching/squeezing in restrooms when I’m outside. I would be looking for something like “stop whatever you’re doing and pinch your nipples for 30 seconds in the beginning of every hour” or “rub your clit for 2 minutes for every glass of water”. So, instructions dependent on some casual activities. No penetrations.

Thank you very, very much.
sophieriver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2020, 11:47 AM   #2
Dingo96

This is going to be a slightly less than simple one, but for every door that you go through, you need to pinch nipples for 5 seconds.

The time will add up very quickly.
Dingo96 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2020, 12:04 PM   #3
Idubbeldareyou2

whenever you put on a tshirt or a top or something similar. If you are wearing a bra, pull it down so your nipples are available. Put a clothespin on each nipple on top of the tshirt. So the tshirt is actually caught between your nipple and the clothespins. Play 1 minute with your clit. At the end of the minute, pull on the bottom of the tshirt so that the clothespins are ripped off.

I hope it's understandable.

toys: long vibrator, rope (1long, 2 short), small buttplug, lovense buttplug (rarely using since quite big) household items

Add thread: https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthre...03#post4623303