Old 07-25-2019, 12:05 AM   #1
aphroditebones

Default 18 f newbie looking for punishments

hi! im new to getdare--this is my first post, so sorry if im not doing this right.

im looking for punishments for touching myself too much and not obeying my master. i don't do pics (hopefully you'll be able to see that in my limits if i set up my signature correctly), but i do send detailed reports. im still trying to get the hang of this site, so forgive me if i don't get back to you right away, but i will do all punishments/dares within my limits given to me!

please help me punish my naughty pussy and ass, i need to learn a lesson

-

limits: pics, blood, illegal, fully public, loud (i live with other people), pee, scat, diapers

likes: wedgies, humiliation, anal, pussy stretching, breast torture, clit torture, toothpaste, prolonged penetration

dislikes (punishments): spanking, orgasm denial
aphroditebones is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2019, 12:19 AM   #2
1337dares

Hey, I met you in chat. First insert an ice cube up your ass, it might be a little easier to do after melting a little to make it wet and smaller. Then roll a die, you have to get that many more ice cubes, and you have the option of inserting each in pussy or ass. Tell us your roll, where you inserted the cube, and how it felt.
Items: 3 clamps, 2 binder clips, markers, cords, brush, belt
1337dares is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2019, 12:38 AM   #3
NaughtyDaddy
Distinguished Member

Let's get you started in the proper way:
Coat your pussy and asshole in menthol toothpaste and hold it for 10 minutes, then use a flat wooden spoon to swat each of your butt cheeks and pussy 30 times.

Likes: Girls that are submissive, obedient, slave-minded, bratty, selfish, daring, slutty, messy, showoff, pissers, who crave to wet for their daddy and if I have forgotten something you'va thoughts on, just say it to me baby girl.

Hates: Rap music, fake profiles, not being answered!
Find me at FetLife: D0mDaddyVS