Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 03-14-2019, 02:34 PM   #1
KitiKat

Female 18/trans-female/sub seeks any age/any sex/dom in US (new sub!)

18/trans-female/sub seeks any age/any sex/dom in US (new sub!)

Hello! Im Kiti, and this will be my ad searching for a fitting dom/domme. First things first, I will split this ad into multiple parts, please be sure to read all of them thoroughly before responding to it. Without further ado, Part 1:

1. Who Am I?
I am Kiti. I am an 18 year old transgirl sub. I am pre-op and pre-HRT currently, so thats something to keep in mind. In play, Im new to s/m dynamics, though ive done some solo play, so im not completely oblivious. Outside play, I enjoy video games, music, writing, and I am very passionate about each of these things. Im not currently employed or in school, so as of right now, I have a very flexible schedule for any play or activities! But enough about me, what about you?

2. Who are you?
Well, I figure If you came this far, theres a fair chance you are a dom/domme, and in the case im correct, this part should more or less describe you. Im looking for a dom/domme who is willing to teach a new sub ropes and will ease into things. Im looking for a dom/domme who is not cruelly strict or demanding, but firmly gentle. This means you will not push my limits. Im simply looking for someone who sees the dynamic as not just a sub/dom relationship, but a friendship as well. I figure if you can dominate someone, why couldnt you just talk about mundane things with them as well?

3. Some Extra stuff