Old 11-13-2020, 10:30 AM   #1
hannah_slave123

Post What toys should I buy??

Hi everyone!

My name is Hannah and I’m almost 20 years old. I’ve been lurking on here for a while, and even made some posts and done some dares. I really enjoy doing dares and being submissive.

I’ve been asked by a lot of folks what toys I have available to use during tasks, and I honestly have none. So, what I’m wondering is this: what toys should I buy? I’m a uni student so I don’t have that much money to spend on toys, but maybe suggest 1-2 essentials that I should buy & where to get them!

I so appreciate anyone who helps me pick something out - and you can help me break it in & use it for the first time if you want as a thank-you for your help 😉
hannah_slave123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2020, 10:34 AM   #2
herpderp42
getDare Addict

The first thing I would always recommend is a vibrator. Other than that it really depends on your likes.
A dildo or buttplug could be interesting though.
Old 12-31-2020, 01:59 AM   #3
Isabella M.

https://sextoycollective.com/blog/un...1O3VQ9DohmVJzA

This article does a good job of explaining toys to stay away from and toys to invest in; I would recommend saving up some money for a better quality toy, as opposed to a cheaply made one sold on Amazon, where many brands aren't upfront with what their products are made of.

If you are looking for toys to insert into yourself, I would recommend one made from 100% silicone (or another material like the article mentions, such as glass or wood). If you select a toy with questionable materials, for your health and safety (sometimes people experience burning as a consequence of a toy's material) I would recommend putting a condom on the toy with each use. Regardless the material, you should always be sure to wash it in hot water (unless otherwise instructed by the manufacturer) before and after use.