Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 11-02-2018, 11:29 AM   #1
KinkKong

Default A rather extreme forced nude walk

I would like to share my latest advanture. I am not good at writing but the dare is worth sharing.

Early in the morning I got in my car bringing a spare set of clothes. I was wearing some old clothes. I drove for a while till I reached the chosen location. Parked the car. Took my spare clothes and the car keys. Nothing else.
I hid them near the car, right next to the road. It was early in the morning and there was very little traffic.

The road was passing between two steep hills and in the only flatter area there was a town. It was a few km away from me. I started walking in that direction and tried to hitchhike a ride. In about 10-15 minutes I got a ride and that nice guy drove about 15 km down the road.

So it was something like that: my car - 5km of road - the town (1-2km long) - another 7-8 km of road - me.

And here is when it gets interesting. I undressed leaving only my shoes. I threw all my clothes into a river by the road. They were washed away without a trace within seconds. That was the point of no return.

I was stuck there naked and I had only one option - to get to my spare clothes and my car.

Initially I planned to walk on the road and hide when a car was passing by but this turned out impossible. The road became super busy all of a sudden and I could not walk for 5 meter without being seen.

And I was seen. Quite a few times. Then I found a side road that went beside the paved one. I walked there. Slowly. I did not know the area at all so I had no idea how much more I had to walk. I did not know what the time was.