Old 03-25-2021, 10:25 AM   #1
FarmgalT
Distinguished Member

Smile 29 F Ask Me Anything

Hello and hope you are well! I am a 29f farmer. Please ask what ever you wish and though I have not done anything quite like this before but I will do my best to answer quickly and completely all questions asked of me.

Just a little about me. I am a farmer and live in a rural area. I live by myself.

Thank you and take care.

T
It has been rough regarding my hyper libido. I had sought medical attention to see if there were new ideas to solve my scar tissue stimulating my clitoris nerves, but other than severing nerves or removal, no.
Instead I chose to live with my hyper-sexuality and will focus on dares here for torturing my pussy and clitoris meanly and nastily. If they are wrecked by torture then my problem will be solved. WRECK AWAY!

Below is link to updated DARES PAGE -

Last edited by FarmgalT; 03-28-2021 at 11:09 PM.
FarmgalT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2021, 10:28 AM   #2
frukostflingor
getDare Sweetheart

How old were you then your lost your virginity?
Whats your bra size?
Worst dare you done?

Like questions. Dare pictures, non public, games

Will not do: pet play, messy, poo, scat, cum eating, anything illegal or permanent, face pics, anything involving family / friends, animals, cross dressing, public nudity, anal, diapers, blood
--------------------------------------------
I live in the modern world there we use the metric system.
Snapchat/kik: Frostigaflingor
frukostflingor is offline   Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to frukostflingor for this post:
Old 03-25-2021, 10:39 AM   #3
FarmgalT
Distinguished Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by frukostflingor View Post
How old were you then your lost your virginity?
Whats your bra size?
Worst dare you done?
Lost virginity: 18 in college
Bra size : 32d/70d