Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Dares

Old 04-17-2020, 02:38 AM   #1
ro17uh

Default Custom female anal dares

For experiences anal whores or girls who just start out their anal journey, I would like to give you custom dares to guide you along the path of anal exploration! Let me know your likes, dislikes, limits and toys and I‘ll publicly post a dare for you to complete, with reward and punishment.

Likes: Anal, big cumshots, precum, edging, ball fondling, household objects, hidden public, pics (send & receive)
Dislikes: Unlubed/painful anal, pain, cold/ice, enemas
Limits: Pee drinking, ATM, socials, family, scat, diapers, permanent, age or pet play
Toys: S to XL plugs, Pure Plug 2.0, Pure Wand, inflatable plug, prostate plug, glass dildo.
ro17uh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2020, 08:37 AM   #2
ro17uh

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mahriana View Post
I'm new to anal play but I love it so far. Please help me explore more.

F 22 bi

Likes: verbal humiliation, edging, orgasm control, anal, bladder control, spanking
Dislikes: role play, semi/hidden public, clothing control
Limits: messy, public, permanent, very painful
Toys: Medium anal plug, G-spot dildo, remote controlled clit vibe
Drink 2 L of water, then wait an hour. Don‘t pee. Put your plug up your bum and start masturbating. Try to fit a finger into your ass next to the plug, gently. If it works, try another. Remove the fingers and use the G-spot dildo to DP yourself until you cum. You may then pee (also during orgasm).

If you pee beforehand, you‘ll have to shove a peeled banana into your butt and then put the plug in for an hour.

Likes: Anal, big cumshots, precum, edging, ball fondling, household objects, hidden public, pics (send & receive)
Limits: Pee drinking, ATM, socials, family, scat, diapers, permanent, age or pet play
Toys: S to XL plugs, Pure Plug 2.0, Pure Wand, inflatable plug, prostate plug, glass dildo.
Old 04-17-2020, 08:44 AM   #3
Jesllyelly
getDare Sweetheart