Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 12-19-2018, 03:09 PM   #1
forevererect

Default The walk home I will never forget!

Hey guys, this is my first attempt at a story so don't be angry if its a bit shit! I might consider posting a part 2 but ill have to see how this one goes first.

Part 1 (Maybe the only part!)

Today could be the day my dream comes true. Its the final day of term and me and my friends are going out for a meal to celebrate. Once school finishes at 12 o'clock we'll go to the train station and out to the restaurant. That's not the exciting bit though. The exciting bit is who's going! In total there are 7 of us. Me (Alex), Joel, Callum and Nick, (My best mates) and Nick's girlfriend Mia with he two best friends Zoe and Emma. I've know Emma for almost 6 years since we were 9. She joined my school late but we've been friends ever since. But I wish we could be more than just friends, and I think she does too. She's blonde, 5'7" and the prettiest girl I've ever met. No wonder she never wears make up! She has long legs with nice, thick thighs. And a curvy ass just the way I like it. Upstairs she doesn't have the biggest breasts, (You cant have everything!) but they've never put me off!

I'm taller than Emma, Around 5'11". I'm not the biggest, or the strongest boy in our year, but I'm well in shape. My stomach is nicely toned and my arms show a little bit of muscle. I have dark brown hair shaven around the sides. I wouldn't consider myself way out of her league, but I think our long friendship helps hold our relationship together.