Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 04-07-2021, 02:08 PM   #1
new_path

Male 47/male/slave seeks any age/any sex Dominant for longterm online training/slavery

47/male/slave seeks any age/any sex/master in any place (longterm online)

A Bit About Me and What I'm Looking For

I am male, single (out of a long-term relationship last year), and looking to become an online slave. Physically I'm in decent shape for my age.

I'm straight and I'm looking for a female dominant ideally, but opening this up for poetntially the right male as I understand the odds are against me here. Age is not important to me (18+) and experience is not necessary if you have compatible desires and temperament. I'm prepared to take this seriously for a Domme who can do the same (or even mentoring a younger dominant without topping from the bottom, no experience doesn't bother me for the right person.)

I'm very new to submission, but I'm not new to this lifestyle and I'm looking for someone to push me, use me, and help me explore and develop this side of myself.

I'd like someone who I can connect with and serve online over a long-term and on a daily basis, ideally through kik/email/etc. I'm fine with pics but no face or identifying info, voice, etc.

Ideally, I'd like to develop a relationship with a caring and nurturing Domme who is not afraid to show a strict and cruel side when needed. I'd like to be friends with my Domme, but also to be randomly controlled and given tasks throughout the day checked up on, inspected, etc. I want to be used as a toy to entertain. To be given tasks and responsibilities and goals to keep me on-focus.

What I can offer

I can be dedicated, loyal, responsive, consistent, and completely yours. I generally have a lot of flexibility in my schedule to work around my Domme's schedule.

What I want/need

I'll need some amount of daily attention and guidance from you to keep me focused.