Old 02-08-2013, 05:50 AM   #1
Aethi
getDare Sweetheart

Default Story Offers!

TL;DR in sig

This is shameless self-promoting. BUT I CAN POST ON GETDARE IF YOU WANT. Don't kill me! Or, uh, do something to me. Just. I have an offer. Okay? There's the short version in my sig, but I thought I'd put some details here. I -know- the Authors' Cafe is rarely checked and rarely used, but I do have a use for it, and this fits perfectly. I will use it! Fearlessly! (No, I'm actually very afraid of the response on this. Be nice. Please. OTL)

Anyway, back to the point, I suppose? I'm an author (just checked the definition, I -am- an author), but I'm new. Very new. Well, not necessarily new to writing fiction, I've been doing that for as long as I can remember. But I haven't had a good chance to actually flesh out my stories. I have ideas running amok, but very rarely do I start on a story, and I've never completed a good storyline. That makes me a rather shitty author, I suppose? So! This is where you come in.

You can PM me with a writing suggestion, or even just let me know you want something done. I may ask a few questions, and depending on the length you want it to be, I may need more information. Since ALL of this comes from simply words, I can do whatever you want! Also, I should note: this is not only relating to sex/romantic/TorD stories. Yes, it is on gD, so I do expect to get mostly that. But do you want a sci-fi story? Sure, I can help you out. Horror? Okay! Historical fiction? Ask away. Fantasy, steampunk, whatever you want. I'm at the whim of your minds. As I am an author and not a writer, I will add a bit of creativity to this. You can add whatever you want, just understand that I'll be adding stuff to.