Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 03-29-2018, 06:57 AM   #1
Chukabana

Default Looking for dares to do on my girlfriend

Hello guys.
after some lurking on this interesting forum i finally made the decision to make an account and to ask everyone to help me spice up my relationship with some interesting and not too hard dares to do on my girlfriend when im home.
Im 22 years old straight guy my girlfriend is 20, she doesn't know anything about this forum but i would like to suprise her with new fresh ideas😀
my limits: everythings on the table because im not very experienced so i would like to try new things just not something too hard and i dont want my ass fucked.
her limits: no cum on her face mouth
she doesn't like pain on her boobs.
and she is afraid of giving me bj. she just licks me around.
since yesterday i set my own rule that until august i will say YES to everythinng she asks me. i cant refuse anything except my limit which is no ass fucking. she doesn't know this.
at same time i look for some interesting rules to follow.
as toys we have bdsm starter pack dildo buttplugand few collars.

thats it of what i can think for us. if you have question please ask me.
i will try to write report for you everyday.
im sorry if i made some mistake in the text. english is not my native language.
Chukabana is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2018, 09:19 AM   #2
MasterW
getDare Sweetheart

So are you both switches or is one of you dom and other submissive?
MasterW is offline   Reply With Quote
The following user says Thank You to MasterW for this post:
Old 03-29-2018, 09:23 AM   #3
Chukabana

Quote:
Originally Posted by MasterW View Post
So are you both switches or is one of you dom and other submissive?
sometimes im Dom sometimes she is Dom.
Old 03-29-2018, 09:49 AM   #4
MasterW
getDare Sweetheart