Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 06-11-2021, 08:02 AM   #1
Julia-Kisses

Male 23/male/sissy seeks any age/any sex/master in EU

23/male/sissy seeks any age/any sex/master in EU

Who am I?
I am a 23 year old sissy from Germany with some experience. I have a slim and not muscular body but am tall (183 cm/6"). I already served Masters or Mistresses but not really long. Also I paused my sissy plays for around 2 years and locked everything away. So although I have some experience playing with others online and alone I would like to start fresh again and from the start.

Currently I live with my parents sadly but it will change soon. I am looking to move out to live alone and it should be in maximum 3 months. At least that is my goal. Although I live with my parents I have free time and spaces in the house to do tasks. My room even almost at any time. Because of work I can't always respond directly and right now I am working from home until I move out. Otherwise I don't have a girlfriend or wife so I am single.

What I am looking for
I want a Master/Mistress to be fair but strict. What I mean by that is that we go on a slow pace which can be discussed of course and not rush with go out in sissy gear or something. Also I would like to be trained as a sissy so you should already have experience with training or owning a sissy. I would like to get tasks and rules which start slow but as the training goes on push me further and further into the sissylifestyle. Also you should be able to communicate. We should connect because trust only goes with good communication.

Clothes and Toys I own
Since I am still living with my parents a lot of my clothes are still locked in a case but I have a huge collection of multiple skirts, tops, dresses, 1 jeggings, 1 wetlook leggings, sports bra, shorts, 2 yoga leggings, a lot of panties, a couple bras and hosiery like stockings, pantyhose, etc.