Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 04-18-2019, 05:04 PM   #1
Debble
getDare Sweetheart

Default Front garden anal dares - Debble 22F

Hey again everyone!

Currently it is midnight at my home and I want to do some public anal dares! I also have with me some lube, lotion, vaseline, vicks vaporub, clothespins, a scarf (as a blindfold), keys to my door, a torch, a black marker, and a my first dildo! I bought it a while ago but this is my first time using it! It's 6" by 4" and even has a suction cup!

Dares can also be about anything in my likes if you want. Enjoy!
My Kinktalk:
http://www.kinktalk.com/talk/member.php?u=36865
Debble is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2019, 05:15 PM   #2
poiuytrewqasdfghjkl

From your front door throw the dildo into the grass. Strip completely nude and live up your ass hole. Clthen place on your blind fold. Crawl till you find the dildo then insert it into your ass. You are to the crawl 5 paces to the left before fucking your ass for 25 strokes. Then crawl 5 paces to the right and fuck ass 25 strokes. Repeat until you have done 300 strokes. Then crawl back to door with it in ass. Enjoy.

Likes: edging, tease and denial, humiliation, cbt, bondage and messy.

Limits: family, illegal, exposure, face pics, scat, blood, piss drinking
poiuytrewqasdfghjkl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2019, 05:20 PM   #3
Debble
getDare Sweetheart

Quote:
Originally Posted by poiuytrewqasdfghjkl View Post
From your front door throw the dildo into the grass. Strip completely nude and live up your ass hole. Clthen place on your blind fold. Crawl till you find the dildo then insert it into your ass. You are to the crawl 5 paces to the left before fucking your ass for 25 strokes. Then crawl 5 paces to the right and fuck ass 25 strokes. Repeat until you have done 300 strokes. Then crawl back to door with it in ass. Enjoy.
Ok, I'll do this now
My Kinktalk:
Old 04-18-2019, 05:31 PM   #4
poiuytrewqasdfghjkl