Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

View Poll Results: How worn should the socks be?
1 week 2 10.53%
2 weeks 2 10.53%
3 weeks 15 78.95%
Voters: 19. You may not vote on this poll

Old 10-09-2020, 01:51 PM   #1
CatWithYourTongue

Male 19m Make My Punishment Longer!

Hey there! So, I joined the forum a little over a year ago, participating in a couple person above threads. It was fun, I even made a couple PM dares. Problem is... I soon neglected this, failing to follow up with the people who interacted with me (for the most part). During the time I was away, I earned my high school diploma, got a job, and became enrolled in college, but I know that none of that excuses pretty much just ghosting you folks for an entire year.

So, in an attempt to hopefully "get even," I put my fate in the hands of getDare. Here's how I'm punishing myself, and how you can participate:

A while ago, I found a guy that sells his worn socks online. I've seen a few of these people here and there, but none of them had their own website like this guy does. He offers many different styles of socks, and for additional payment, he will wear the socks for longer — thus marks the first phase of this punishment. In the poll above, you have the ability of choosing the amount of wear that I put in for.

At around the same time, I got really into those Soviet Union gas masks that you may have seen. One of my kinks has to do with sensory deprivation, and after having read a couple erotic fiction stories incorporating those masks in the scenes, I went ahead and purchased one for my little stash of, ahem, toys. (They're pretty cheap, but it's worth noting: do NOT use the filter that comes with them! They contain asbestos. )