Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > s/M Blogs

Old 03-20-2016, 08:43 AM   #1
anonymou

Female Elizabeth's Journal

About me
My name is Elizabeth and I'm a 29 year old girl who live in Stockholm. I moved to Sweden and Stockholm from Copenhagen at the age of 22. I work as a manager for a company who does technical support of software to businesses. I don't have a degree and have never been to college, but instead I was travelling a lot after school hoping to save the world.

I've always been submissive but never been in a power exchange relationship before this one. Now I've been in this online relationship with my Master for about five months, but we've known each other for an additional two months before we committed to anything. As a submissive I really enjoy the feeling of being out of control, not being able to make decisions for myself but just follow commands given by my Master. For me this can be anything from being told what to wear, having a strict (and rather large) set of rules to follow, or having to ask for permission in order to use the bathroom.

During these five months I've given away a lot of control to my Master, but we're steadily increasing the amount of control he has over me and will probably continue to do so for another couple of months. We text and talk on the phone almost every day which makes the control a lot easier. He decides what I wear most of the days, how I exercise and when I do it, what I eat and how much I have to eat. In addition to this he controls a whole lot more and has constant access to my computer and webcams so he can watch me whenever he feels like it.

My development