Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 07-19-2018, 10:43 AM   #1
Astra

Default 48 hour rules

Hello everyone, my name is Astra and I am new to getDare. To start my time here, I’d like to give everyone the opportunity to ‘train’ me. So, for the next 48 hours, I will follow whatever rules are posted here between now and 6.30pm, Saturday 21st July 2018 (GMT +0) - as long as they are within my limits. I will accept punishment for any rules I break, and this can be chosen by the rule maker or be directed as a punishment thread where I will follow all suggestions made there until the 48 hours is over. Please wait for at least two other individuals to comment a rule before commenting again.

Please state below in clear English: your rule, and who will direct punishment (yourself or a thread) if rule is broken.

Likes: Intense humiliation, mild pain, bladder control, mild wedgies and nipple torture.

Dislikes: Intense pain, spanking, wax and invasive tasks.

Hates: Extended writing, extreme wedgies and predicaments.

Limits: Photos, videos, audio, family, friends, illegal, scat and permanent.

Note: I am anorgasmic, meaning I am medically unable to have an orgasm or edge.
Astra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2018, 11:23 AM   #2
Haunted
getDare Sweetheart

Default 10 rules

Here's a set of rules:

1 - for every post in this thread you'll have a degrading word (or expression) written on your body for the next 48 hours. Such writing must be in capital letters, big enough to be seen from a fair distance.

2 - you'll keep your ass plugged all the time that it's not being used for any other task from this thread (or in case of toilet use)

3 - you'll not pee inside your house in any circumstance. Peeing will be only done in public toilets, where you must strip naked inside the stall and do it not sitting down, but squatting with both feet on the toilet seat.