getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Request TORD Online (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   keepin clean (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=417642)

lucy22 09-03-2022 12:21 PM

keepin clean

i am a 22f looking to stay extra clean with toothpaste dares and punishments!

i am new to toothpaste dares and just wanna experience a little more. i ask that the dares aren’t too long.

please have fun! you can include anything (if i don’t like it i will ask for something else)

there are no limits! you can post as frequently as you like as well as back to back!!

JackBlack351 09-03-2022 12:28 PM

Put a bit of toothpaste on your plug and fit it inside. Keep it there for at least 30 minutes, more if you end up liking the feeling :p

lucy22 09-03-2022 12:31 PM

thanks for the dare!!

i am currently doing it! please comment more

JackBlack351 09-03-2022 01:05 PM

Since you seem to like the feeling and want more. You can insert more toothpaste inside and outside your pussy, that will make the burn quite worse. After that give your self a shoulder wedgie to be sure it really gets to the right spot.

Feel free to reapply toothpaste to the plug, try to insert it deep inside with a finger first, and then plug.

Keep the wedgie and plug until you can manage and don't clean the toothpaste off until tomorrow morning.

hassns 09-03-2022 01:07 PM

Take a huge amount of toothpaste on your finger. Now spread your pussylips and put it all on them. Get a second finger of toothpaste and rub it between the lips. Now grab a thong and give yourself a frontal wedgie. Hold this for 20 min. durong this put toothpaste on two fingers and play with this one on your nipples.

humili8meplz 09-03-2022 03:35 PM

For this you will need a large tube of toothpaste some large panties - not a thong a pair of trousers, a chain - lock and a dice.

Start by emptying the toothpaste over the crotch of the panties - the whole tube.