getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Person Above Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=36)
-   -   [Dare] Person Above Pee Drinking Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=84127)

Ibizadog 08-09-2011 09:04 PM

Person Above Pee Drinking Dare

Hi, well i've never seen one done before and thought it would be interesting. tell the person how much, (all, half, sip ETC) What to add to it (If anything), And how quickly. you choose a level of how intense, (Easy, Easy-Medium, Medium, Medium-hard,ETC) I'd like an easy-medium level challenge i'm new to it. thanx :D!

AzerFox 08-11-2011 06:17 AM

Sit in the shower and try to piss in your mouth. You only need to drink the pee that ends up in your mouth at the very end.

Something easy or medium please.

WedgieFun11 08-11-2011 06:25 PM

pee for 3 seconds into a cup and drink all of it in one sip

hard dare plz.

Ibizadog 08-13-2011 01:06 PM

Drink alot till desperate then stand in bath, pee in there then lick it all up like a dog. easy for me please. thanks in advance.

AzerFox 08-13-2011 01:07 PM

Pee in a sock. Put the sock in your mouth for a full minute and leave it there.

Ibizadog 08-13-2011 01:30 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by AzerFox (Post 516300)
Pee in a sock. Put the sock in your mouth for a full minute and leave it there.

Did it! pee MUST go back in your body after leaving. drink, enema, ice cubes ETC.

AzerFox 08-13-2011 06:12 PM

I drank it.... Very gross x.x I brushed my teeth immediately after hahaha.

Find a jar of some sort. Piss in it until you are done pissing, put it in the fridge for 1 hour and drink 1 whole glass of it.

Pupzboy 08-14-2011 01:02 PM