getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Person Above Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=36)
-   -   [Dare] Person above (Wedgie/Swirly etc.) Bullying (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=421634)

Juutol 01-17-2023 10:43 AM

Person above (Wedgie/Swirly etc.) Bullying

Hello everyone,

nice meeting you. This is my first time posting on this site and im curious to discover new things. So here is how it goes: I start by making this post and the next person commenting gives me a dare to the particular fetish this threat deals with. Then Someone comments on his comment and now he must to the dare etc.

Keep one persons limit in mind and enjoy!
---------------------
18/M/gay/submissive

Likes: humiliation,private,semi/hidden-public,feet,socks,swirly,wedgie,scat,toilet
Limits: self-harm,family,social suicide/public

jestergestures 06-22-2023 11:28 AM

Get a suitable pair of underwear, something you don't mind writing on. In sharpie, write "Peach's Victim" on the ass of the underwear, then put them on. Give yourself as severe of a wedgie as you can, then put some clothes on over it. The underwear doesn't have to be visible, but you get some imaginary bonus points if they are. Now go for a 15 minute walk someplace, really enjoy the feeling of being wedgied in public. When you get back from your walk, give yourself a swirlie or a cold shower. You get more imaginary bonus points if you send me a report on how it went. :D

Sissywannabe 06-22-2023 04:47 PM

Put your dildo inside of your toilet, deepthroat while giving yourself a swirlie 5 times. You can either wear a wedgie or a sissy outfit! Imaginary bonus points for a report or proof!

jestergestures 06-22-2023 07:20 PM

I really do love this idea, it's incredibly creative... Unfortunately I'm not really talented enough to deepthroat anything. :( You're welcome to come up with something worse for me, as long as it's still within my limits. :D