getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Request TORD Online (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   23/F - Punish this little slut (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=425711)

Girly slut 06-15-2023 02:21 AM

23/F - Punish this little slut

Hi!
It's my first day in getdare, unlucky me got my periods today. I’m brand new to GetDare, I’ve been viewing it without an account for awhile but never gotten to complete and report on any dares. I love to be humiliated and degraded and please the doms on here any way I can. I’d love to complete some tasks for you. Hoping you can break this newbie in.

Dislikes: anal, line writing, corner time, body writing, degradation, edging, orgasm denial

Limits: public, poop, pee, illegal, permanent body damage, blood, needles, picture and videos

Toys: household items

Note: you can include my dislikes also

just.for.fun01 06-15-2023 02:55 AM

Well now are you still willing to play with your pussy while on your period?

While I wait for your answer why don’t you clamp your nipples with something and bound your tits if possible and put something in your ass for 15 minutes

Girly slut 06-15-2023 04:21 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by just.for.fun01 (Post 5128459)
Yes mam for sure.

While I wait for your answer why don’t you clamp your nipples with something and bound your tits if possible and put something in your ass for 15 minutes

Thank you for the dare mam. It's sounds interesting I'll try this and update with a full report.

just.for.fun01 06-15-2023 04:29 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Girly slut (Post 5128506)
Thank you for the dare mam. It's sounds interesting I'll try this and update with a full report.

Your welcome btw it is sir

25 hard slaps to each of your tits for the mam

And 25 hits to your ass for not answering the question

Girly slut 06-15-2023 04:37 AM

Sorry sir

Quote:

Quote:

Originally Posted by just.for.fun01 (Post 5128511)