getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Ask me Anything (AMA) (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=59)
-   -   New to getDare, 18 Female, curious and honest. (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=360980)

AngelicSinner 02-25-2019 04:57 PM

New to getDare, 18 Female, curious and honest.

Hello everyone, I am brand New to getDare and I thought I'd start by saying hello to everyone and just put myself out there. So if anyone has anything they'd like to ask me I will happily answer honestly and to the best of my ability. I'm looking to explore myself more and hopefully will get some good questions that will really make me think and perhaps even more curious.

So feel free to ask away!

The only questions i will not answer is personal information such as my address and such.

MastersVoice 02-25-2019 05:01 PM

Hey AngelicSinner,

Welcome to getDare.

How did you come across getDare?

M.V

Mercuratic 02-25-2019 05:05 PM

Welcome!

Why did you decide to join?

IWon 02-25-2019 05:09 PM

What are your thoughts on bondage? If you were to try it, would you rather be on the receiving or giving end? Assuming you haven't before.

AngelicSinner 02-25-2019 05:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MastersVoice (Post 3583734)
Hey AngelicSinner,

Welcome to getDare.

How did you come across getDare?

M.V

Hello, nice to meet you. And thank you for the welcome

I stumbled across getDare by accident. I was browsing the internet on a night that i was bored and i looked up "exciting risky dice dares" it took me to the dice dare part of getDare. That is how i found getDare

AngelicSinner 02-25-2019 05:18 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mercuratic (Post 3583738)
Welcome!

Why did you decide to join?