getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Request TORD Online (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   20 Female searching for some dares! Public fun! (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=396442)

Paola 11-28-2020 03:21 PM

20 Female searching for some dares! Public fun!

Hey, iam searching for some fun ideas to do today and tomorrow. I have a lot of free time since I work as a hotel inspector normally... Iam in a hotel on the coast of France right now. There are like 200 meters to the ocean. And the hotel is rather big with nearly no people at all because vacationers arent allowed. Iam just here because of traverling back to Germany and my next flight will be on monday.

If you want to know anything about me or about this place I will be happy to tell you. I hope you have a lot of ideas!

~Paola

frukostflingor 11-28-2020 03:28 PM

Well, let's start with running trough the hallways nude

Paola 11-28-2020 03:35 PM

Where shall I run? Iam on floor 4. Room 401.

frukostflingor 11-28-2020 03:37 PM

Run to the elevator and back. If you live near the elivator run to the end off the hallway and back

Paola 11-28-2020 03:38 PM

Okay. The elevator is right next to me. :D So I will go till the end and back. I will go for it now.

Blue Griffin 11-28-2020 03:39 PM

With back turned to the elevators, pick/give a wedgie, flash the doors, reach down the front of your underwear. The catch is do it while the evlvator is going up/not called by you. So you won’t know if they are going to stop on your floor.

Maybe press every button on the way down and flash each floor?

frukostflingor 11-28-2020 03:40 PM

Do that. If the elevator is in glass you should ride it to the first floor and back nude and don't cover your self

Foo_Boy_Ben 11-28-2020 03:42 PM

Go to the other end of the hallway, on your floor, fully clothed and leave your room key there. go to the other side of the hall, strip.