getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Request TORD Online (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   Freshman Slut Needs Rules/Dares (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=406770)

Jracken 08-21-2021 07:48 AM

Freshman Slut Needs Rules/Dares

Hi all, now that I am moved onto campus, I am on my own and can actually complete dares! I am a Freshman, I live in a single dorm, but I share a bathroom with 2 other men. Let me preface this by saying that I struggle with hooking up with girls and I’m not too popular just to help you out with the rules and dares. Just looking to make my freshman year a little more interesting! Please put down rules/dares/tasks below. I can also provide skype and kik tasks. Socials and likes/limits are below!

Jracken 08-21-2021 06:39 PM

Anyone?

Does nobody want to make me their college fagboy?

linearizationcannon 08-22-2021 12:07 AM

I sent you a task via pm and never heard back

Greatcornbow 08-22-2021 03:08 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jracken (Post 4478870)
Hi all, now that I am moved onto campus, I am on my own and can actually complete dares! I am a Freshman, I live in a single dorm, but I share a bathroom with 2 other men. Let me preface this by saying that I struggle with hooking up with girls and I’m not too popular just to help you out with the rules and dares. Just looking to make my freshman year a little more interesting! Please put down rules/dares/tasks below. I can also provide skype and kik tasks. Socials and likes/limits are below!

Have a locked padlock hanging from your balls for a fortnight

Jracken 08-22-2021 08:41 AM

Ok

Quote:

Originally Posted by Greatcornbow (Post 4479480)
Have a locked padlock hanging from your balls for a fortnight

A little confused on how to do that but I will try!

Jracken 08-22-2021 08:47 AM

I responded

Quote:

Originally Posted by linearizationcannon (Post 4479396)
I sent you a task via pm and never heard back