getDare Truth or Dare

getDare Truth or Dare (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/index.php)
-   Request TORD Online (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/forumdisplay.php?f=50)
-   -   Newbie to Messy (20s,F) (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=432794)

Erinyes 03-19-2024 02:17 AM

Newbie to Messy (20s,F)

I'm new to trying messy stuff (hence it still being under limits rn, I only want it when I explicitly ask), and I'm looking for simple, not too messy, easy to clean up things to try. I'll provide full reports to everything! I'm in the UK so can't get things like the massive tins you can find in the US.

iainecgunge 03-19-2024 02:50 AM

Hmm, simple messy, but not oo messy messy dares.

Get a can or two of shaving foam and some paper plates. Make some foam pies. Decent platefulls, the number rather depends on the size of plates. So, take two and they get smushed onto the sides of your head. then two to your boobs, then crotch and bum and finally one to your face.

Custard is an easy wash off, get a few cartons. Warm some of them by sitting them in hot water for an hour or so. Open them and mix the warm ones amongst cooler ones. Carton 1 goes over your head and face. carton 2 inside the back of your clothing (a swimsuit would be fine) Carton 3 inside the front.

Get half a dozen eggs, crack them and drop the contents into yourpants, alternating between the front and back.

That should get you started.

Erinyes 03-19-2024 02:57 AM

Not too sure about pouring custard over my head yet but the rest seems doable. Thank you!

youngdaremaaster 03-19-2024 04:03 AM

Here’s one I do quite often.

At Aldi they sell jelly cups, and large pots of Greek yoghurt.

Stand in a bathtub or shower, with a set of boxers on, preferably tight, with no front hole. Tape the legs closed to your legs, then pour in the jelly and yoghurt. Then tape the top Of your boxers to your stomach.