Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs > MysticalMadness

Uncategorized Entries with no category
Old

Help

Posted 02-10-2021 at 08:14 PM by MysticalMadness

Looking for ways to ground, center, and/or reset myself. My usual method (scenes) is not available and meditation/asmr/hypnosis dont really help. Advice?
Posted in Uncategorized
Old

Acceptance

Posted 01-22-2021 at 09:40 PM by MysticalMadness
Updated 01-22-2021 at 09:45 PM by MysticalMadness (Grammar)

Hey all, I have what I think is a general dating/relationship question as I have no experience with traditional dating. I was voicing some of my frustrations to a friend and her advice to me was that I need to think about what I can bring into a relationship that no one else can. Ive been stewing on this on and off for a few months.

Realistically, this isn't possible. Im not pretty by most peoples standards. Im a plain Jane and I dont like makeup (not to mention im also what is known
Posted in Uncategorized
Old
Rating: 5 votes, 5.00 average.

Non-Sexual Dynamics and Scenes

Posted 11-30-2020 at 02:34 PM by MysticalMadness

I’m here today to write about a topic that many here seem to know little about or have little experience with, and I’m going to be using the wonderful world of the internet and Google fu to help me explain something because it’s something that bugs me.

For starters, let me explain the beginnings of this.

I have a Fetlife account. On my Fetlife, I have several “relationships” listed, but nothing written about the role those people play in my life.

From my
Posted in Uncategorized
Old
Rating: 5 votes, 5.00 average.

Vent: I do what I want!

Posted 11-17-2020 at 01:53 PM by MysticalMadness
Updated 11-17-2020 at 01:59 PM by MysticalMadness

This is going to be a vent post. I just need to get it out and didn't really have anywhere else.

I am so so sick of people in my local community and people I know telling me what I am, what I am not, and what I can or cannot have in a relationship.