Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs

Old

JuNo Day 1 Task & Report

Posted 06-03-2023 at 11:51 AM by lola.fox

JuNo Day 1 Task:

You're going to do lots of little edging sessions today, waiting at least 20 minuted without touching between sessions. For your first session, do one edges, two for your second, three for your third, and so on such that each session adds one edge.

1 Point: 3 edging sessions (total of 6 edges)
2 Points: 6 edging sessions (total of 21 edges)
3 Points: 12 edging sessions (total of 78 edges)

JuNo Task 1 Report:

I
♡ limited edition - cock tease barbie ♡
Posted in Reports
Old

PM Dares

Posted 03-13-2023 at 01:33 PM by Tied_up_Maid
Updated 01-07-2024 at 12:34 PM by Tied_up_Maid

Accessories

Plug and Give me up to 5 hours of Plug time.
Gag and I will gag myself for 30 min
Chastity I will roll a 4 sided die and thats how many days I'll be in Chastity (I will only Accept this Dare once a week as I am still new to Chastity)
Pinch and I will wear nippel Clamps for 5 min
ICE and I will stick X ice cubes (X <= 5) in my ass and let them melt.

Interactive

Challenge and challange me to a duel
Bet Let us...
Posted in Uncategorized
Old

Torture week continues.. [Day 3-4]

Posted 07-04-2018 at 05:55 AM by boybb_18
Updated 03-05-2019 at 06:13 PM by boybb_18

--Day 3—

Things ramped up quickly today. The “No reward up to full nuclear” scale definitely moved a lot further to the nuclear side of things.

After a while of general banter and conversation Miss Lilith dropped the following out of nowhere: “About your next task.. I have noticed your kinktalk album still empty” .

My heart skipped a beat, knowing she was referring to the next task
You will upload pictures of yourself (naked) on
Posted in Uncategorized
Old
Rating: 2 votes, 3.00 average.

Just The Beginning

Posted 04-04-2018 at 12:35 AM by pixi