Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs > Felix645

Rate this Entry

#02 - Becoming an Edging Toy - Drained and Edged

Posted 09-08-2020 at 02:03 PM by Felix645

Becoming an Edging Toy

#02 Drained and Edged

The end of yesterday night started with 21 minutes of corner time. I wont exactly say it gets easier but it didnt felt as bad the first time around. Might actually be the case because I was quite excited while doing this. Shortly after I finished my blog yesterday, my master informed me that he wanted a fresh start. So after the assigned 22 edges I was to cum and drain my balls! My mind was circling around that thought during the whole of the corner time. Part of me didnt even wanted to cum because I thought that I didnt deserved it yet ... Also I was afraid that I couldnt complete my morning edges because of lost horniness ... but my master wanted to be it that way, so I obliged.

After the corner time I kinda rushed through those 22 edges because I was so excited and the following orgasm felt great! Just read message the I sent him the morning after:

Quote:
Good morning, sir!

I had 21 minutes of corner time yesterday. I was getting hard regulary thinking about that I was going to edge and cum after that.

It felt soo good to touch my cock properly again and every edge caused a tingle in my cock head. After a bit more than 15 minutes I was done with all the 22 edges and stroked myself to an orgasm ... I was a bit pent up already and spurted 7 bursts of cum. It felt soo good to get some release but I was already thinking of the next month and how those balls are going to be filled up very soon again!

I just did my 15 morning edges - tho getting to the first edge took a while it got easier and easier with every edge - and I cant wait to fill up those balls with more edging again, sir!
Though my master wasnt that pleased with me rushing through those edges, so I had to leave a cool down period of 1 minute between edges from that point on.