Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs > Jessica's Blog

Rating: 2 votes, 3.00 average.

I can’t deny the difference

Posted 07-15-2019 at 04:44 PM by PrincessJessica
Tags denial, orgasm

I can’t deny the difference

I’m (finally!) coming to the end of my latest denial. 2 months of horny thoughts floating around in my mind and I can finally get that sweet release. Without any great surprise I’m still as clumsy an edger as last time (getting past a 1 month with lots of edging is tricky). What was a surprise for me is how much different doing this for a PM dare was to giving up my orgasms for my dominant.

Despite going a year without a full orgasm I’m still learning about tease & denial, how it affects me and how to get better at it. When it became a surprising love of mine (just how much fun can be had by not doing something after all) I was giving it up for my domme. She owned my orgasms, owned my pleasure and was free to tease & giggle about that as much as she liked. I loved that.

It made me feel submissive and each edge, each accidental ruin and every advance in horniness levels reminded me of my place. My orgasms were owned. I was owned. I felt more submissive, was more willing to do more things and so felt more horny as I expanded to new kinks which only increased my feelings. It was a delicious physiological loop that felt me feeling trapped.

However this denial has been different. I’ve had that advancement in my horniness levels and have braved new kinks as before. I’ve conquered my “fear” of extreme cornertime as well as tipping my toes into pee & scat play (to mixed results) as well as having sessions where I’ve felt super submissive. However that feelings of submissiveness isn’t there much. My orgasms aren’t owned, they’ve been taken. It’s a subtle difference but has affected how much I’ve enjoyed my denial.