Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs > eevee.velvet

Rating: 2 votes, 4.50 average.

A little look!

Posted 09-07-2018 at 06:47 AM by eevee.velvet
Updated 09-11-2018 at 07:38 AM by eevee.velvet

Alright so this is probably going to be a very funny blog entry for me as it will answer at least 2 of the topics for this month’s writing challenge.

But let’s start at the beginning here.

For those of you who know me, you know I’ve played rugby for several years. This was kinda all started because of kink. Now I won’t go into details about exactly what started the kink trail because that is extremely personal and frankly discussing it on a public blog is not something I wish to ever do. But now I’m really off topic, so we will go back.

I was in high school when I started playing but a team mate of mine noticed that when me and another team mate (we will call him ryan) weren’t on the field we were probably the most submissive people around. Yet on the field well that was another story. So, to protect the two of us and the fact that we were both dating someone on the field we all came up with nicknames for the two of us. This is where Asher comes from. However, the original name comes from a book series. And believe me there are several similarities between me and that character. It became a big joke for all of us that the two characters were a pair most of the time but it was always nice. We were called this even during some school things and it was usually used to get our attention when we were in a crowd of people. Cause it wasn’t a name that most people would ever hear.