Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs > Happy's Adventures

Just a rainbow with some kink.
Rating: 2 votes, 1.00 average.

Why Imakward is the best ever

Posted 10-17-2018 at 05:43 PM by Happy Me
Updated 10-17-2018 at 05:49 PM by Happy Me

I just needed to write this because he has been saying so many nice things about me! But there are loads of reasons that Imakward is the bestest ever too!
  • We met when I had just started getting sick, and when I told him about that he said, "That just makes me want to dom you more!"
  • He helps me to do all of the things I need to do to stay healthy, which is a lot!
  • He helps make sure I take all of my medicines, eat healthy, drink enough water and we even worked together so I quit smoking (I had been smoking for for 27 years, so that is a HUGE deal)!
  • He is amazing at aftercare! AND I really can ask for aftercare at any time even if we haven't played for days, just by saying, "can we cuddle?" and get gets all happy that I asked!
  • He loves all of the animals that live at my house, knew all of their names within a few days of us meeting, and there are really a lot of them!
  • He cares about and talks to all of the people I love, and I always know I will be proud of how he acted.
  • Him and I can spend hours together and never get bored or irritated with each other.
  • We have had very few disagreements, and every time we have we've been able to resolve it within minutes and feel happy again very fast!
  • We have a lot of the same interests! Shows, movies, gaming, music, sense of humor, people, politics, etc!
  • Sometimes we just sing songs for a long time together.
  • He always listens to me with respect and excitement and engagement when I tell him something.
  • He gives me a lot of his time!
  • When I am super sick or in pain he is so extra super sweet, and will always find ways that we can still play that don't irritate or bother me. This bit seems a little bit magic to me all the time.