Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs > Dare Reports

Rating: 35 votes, 2.11 average.

Ultimate Slut Dare Report: Gangbang "Sub" Slut #4 (1 / 4)

Posted 08-09-2019 at 09:43 PM by SilverBlue
Updated 12-28-2019 at 07:14 AM by SilverBlue

I'm breaking this post into parts, people said longer posts were harder to read in one go.

2 years ago I started playing adult dares with a friend with benefits. Standing in front of the windows of my apartment naked, leaving a vibrator in overnight, not wearing a bra in public, even undressing outside, it was fun, risqué but we found a new long dare on GetDare that he dared me to do the Ultimate Slut Challenge tasks. I was to go into the dare in the dark, not revealing the tasks until the following week. I thought that being a slut (in the context of the dare) meant doing sexy revealing things, like a female stud, it would involve finding guys to fuck. I’ve learnt since then that it’s more about being used sexually, especially to satiate the sexual desires of others. It’s similar to being a sub, but less specific to a particular dom and more in a promiscuous way. After my night at the lodge, I need a quick make-up touch up and change of clothes and set off to visit the swingers couple.