Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs

Old

Orgasm Diary

Posted 06-20-2023 at 10:46 AM by DumbSlut1
Updated 10-30-2023 at 06:47 AM by DumbSlut1

I’ve recently entered a very fulfilling dynamic with Azyliux. The core of this dynamic has been strict orgasm control, so in that vein, I’ve been asked (ordered) to keep a public diary of all orgasms that I am permitted to have under his control.

Denial: A History

In past dynamics I’ve been lucky enough to have received fairly regular orgasms (still not as many as I prefer to have lol). I have zero experience with long term denial. In the past I’ve struggled to respect...
Posted in Uncategorized
Old

Edge & Orgasm Log

Posted 03-29-2021 at 06:10 AM by FTMRandom
Updated 01-09-2024 at 12:47 AM by FTMRandom

Edges

Orgasms

Date format: D/M/Y
Posted in Logs
Old

A New Year, A Beautiful Challenge - 1 year of denial

Posted 01-01-2021 at 04:43 PM by AnalAddict (AnalAddict's Annals)

The last minutes of 2020 had me submerged in pleasure, swept away by one orgasm after another. The first day of 2021 brings a new promise—a year of denial.

When I joined getDare in October, kink was mostly about anal fun and the pleasure of pain—spanking, clamps, the idea of giving someone the power to hurt me and love it. I rarely went more than two days without an orgasm. On lazy days, I used to have more than one over the course of a day. Pleasure was uninhibited. When I submitted...
getDare Addict
Old

Please, Sir, may I cum for you?

Posted 12-06-2020 at 10:19 AM by AnalAddict (AnalAddict's Annals)

I’m begging you. With words, just words at first. Please, Sir, may I please cum for you? Please, Sir. I beg of you.