Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs > Phaade

Rate this Entry

Get to know me! (About Me)

Posted 12-04-2018 at 08:21 PM by Phaade

Hello fellow Kinsters!

I thought it would be a good idea to make a Blog entry about myself and to introduce me properly.
Afterall it is MY Blog and so I should write about myself right?

So to make it a bit more structured I will divide this Blog in 2 parts. Firstly normal things about me. Secondly about my kinky side.

About Me

My Name is Phil and Im a 21 year old Sub from Germany. Im finally living alone (for 6 months now), which made my life alot easier and better. That also meant I had more time and "space" to learn about myself. Its funny how different you see everything when you live alone for the first time!

But living alone also means to pay the bills mostly myself. And since Im a student and don't get money for that, Im working in a supermarket to make the money.

Now when I say Im a student, I should add that I choose the wrong Major and I am currently not going to university because I want to change it and have to wait about 5 months til I can do that. Which leaves me with quite some spare time.

As if I planned that transition , I will move onto my hobbies!
So I really like to play Video Games and watch Movies/Tv Shows or Anime! I just enjoy diving into different worlds from time to time and you could say Im kind of a Nerd in that way.

Aside from those things I enjoy drawing and Spraypainting if that says you something (its basically graffity, but on paper/canvas). I started a Blog about my Drawings and maybe include some of the Spraypaint stuff when summer comes around.
Since you have to be outside for it Winter is the worst season to do it, so im forced to take a break...