Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs > MasterDaddy02

Rating: 21 votes, 4.81 average.

Re: OutDoors!

Posted 11-08-2020 at 11:20 AM by MasterDaddy02
Updated 11-10-2020 at 08:51 PM by MasterDaddy02 (Correcting)

Personal Thoughts!

If you think you will be reading something concerning a dare or such! Then you are wrong! You will not see it in this post from me today!

I decided to go out horseback riding today in the countryside and the hills of Kansas. I went to the stable and saddle up Charlie. He is a pinto horse that is white with black spots. I just needed to be alone to think about so many things today. It has been a busy week as well at the office. I have been working both at home and in the office too.

Yes, I will admit I am not good at writing and only got a "C" all through school. It was very hard for me. The reason was that I have epilepsy. So that made it doubly hard on me. Plus I had to take a speech class as well. I had a hard time pronouncing my "RS" and a couple of other letters too. Well, that comes from how when I was little. My mother would tickle me so very much. Then also because my tongue was not helping either. So that didn't help me either as well.