Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs

Old
Rating: 7 votes, 4.14 average.

Task report | Supermarket Buttplugged

Posted 03-27-2022 at 03:52 AM by SilverBlue (Dare Reports)
Updated 03-27-2022 at 09:56 PM by SilverBlue

Because I’m in a sharing mood, I thought I’d share another story-form blog post with you. Nothing so extreme as meeting a hook-up in the men’s changing rooms before going out to dinner, but still a little bit naughty.

So, I was chatting with Master on snapchat and he wanted me to do some of my weekly edges before going to do my grocery shopping. Although I did my edges as requested, Master wanted his fucktoy to be naughty in public. My task was to insert my buttplug in the supermarket
Old
Rating: 5 votes, 5.00 average.

The Ass and Nothing But(t) the Ass

Posted 10-09-2020 at 12:41 PM by AnalAddict (AnalAddict's Annals)
Updated 11-22-2020 at 05:44 AM by AnalAddict

As I've been plugged for more than two days now, I thought I'd write about my plugs, my current routine and how I've been experiencing it so far. Thanks @Blue Fox for giving me the inspiration for this blog post.

As I mentioned in my first blog post here, my former dom required me to be plugged at all times so my ass is open and accessible. Being an anal addict, I've found this rule exciting and thoroughly frustrating. Let me explain.

For those of you who haven't experimented...
getDare Addict
Posted in Musings
Old

Butt Plug Training Log

Posted 08-20-2020 at 11:43 AM by ftmfckjob

Hey, so I just got my butt plug in (along with a couple of other things) and am feeling inspired to do anal training everyday for at least 2 hours. The goal would be continuous wear and/or to comfortably get through a shift at work, but my max is 3.5 hours so far. It's a biggen for someone kind of new to anal (2.25 inches at its widest), but I just love how my ass gapes and looks after I pull it out.

This is day two, and yesterday I did 3 hours 41 minutes. It was very comfortable...
Posted in Uncategorized