Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs

Welcome to this kittens blog! Sit back, pop some popcorn,
And enjoy, my fellow freaks and geeks!
Old

Turns out I've been lying to myself for 7 years

Posted 08-06-2023 at 08:02 AM by Twisted Kitten (The blog of a sweet bean)
Updated 08-06-2023 at 08:04 AM by Twisted Kitten

Hello my fellow freaks and geeks!

It's been a LONG time since I've posted here on my blog, but life has been HECTIC to say the least.

(TLDR at the bottom)

The long and the short of it is, I've been identifying as "nonbinary" and using "boy mode" to be safe while driving the semi through states like Tennessee, Texas, Florida, and Georgia. Unfortunately, "boy mode" would cause severe dysphoria (wich I'd ignore) and result in...
Distinguished Member
Posted in Uncategorized
Old

A super special spooky Halloween!

Posted 10-19-2020 at 08:40 PM by Twisted Kitten (The blog of a sweet bean)

Halloween is my FAVORITE holiday, and it's on a Saturday this year! Not to mention it's also a BLUE MOON. The last time that happened was way back in 1944, and it won't happen on Halloween again until 2039!

So that being said, naturally I've got to take advantage of this opportunity.

One of the things on my bucket list is to celebrate a true Samhain (Halloween) and preform a ritual under the blue moon of Halloween night. This year, I get to do just that.

Distinguished Member
Posted in Uncategorized
Old

I have reached a dilemma

Posted 07-20-2020 at 10:00 PM by Twisted Kitten (The blog of a sweet bean)

My post count. It's 666. I wanna start posting again, but at the same time, I don't know if I really wanna change that awesome number! Like, I've got 666 posts!? HAIL SATAN! xD
Distinguished Member
Posted in Uncategorized
Old

So my roomie started spanking me out of no where.

Posted 07-20-2020 at 09:13 PM by Twisted Kitten (The blog of a sweet bean)