Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs

Old
Rating: 6 votes, 4.33 average.

Struggling with life.

Posted 06-07-2018 at 10:44 AM by Matt: (Matt's blog)
Updated 06-07-2018 at 10:53 AM by Matt:
Tags depression, sad

Warning, this is not going to be a cheery blog...

I am finding things quite tough at the moment, so thought maybe writing about it may help in some way, although I'm not sure it really will.

I hope this will make some kind of coherent sense, as I'm not very good at writing this kind of thing.

All my life I have been very shy, never having any confidence in social situations, not being able to interact in a normal way with people. I have since discovered
getDare Cultist (Inner Circle)
Posted in Uncategorized
Old
Rating: 6 votes, 5.00 average.

It is with great sadness ...

Posted 08-19-2015 at 12:10 AM by Butterfly (The Butterfly Effect)
Updated 08-19-2015 at 12:13 AM by Butterfly

Obituary
It is with great sadness that I announce the death of VIBE, Wanda. She died tragically Sunday night when her owner tried to use her in a non-sexual way. She leaves behind her owners Butterfly and Asslvr, two attachments, and many other (inferior) toys in her home toybox. There will be a short service today led my Sinister to mourn her passing. In lieu of donations, please send orgasms.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------...
A Butterfly Princess <3
Old
Rating: 6 votes, 3.83 average.

We Meet Again: Good Night and Goodbye

Posted 12-23-2014 at 06:00 AM by Butterfly (The Butterfly Effect)
Updated 01-19-2015 at 09:32 AM by Butterfly

When we woke up on Sunday morning, I could barely move. I realized how tightly I had clenched all of my muscles when I had been cumming with the wand at the end of last nights session. My legs were especially sore. Before Asslvr even woke up, I was running a bubble bath to go and relax. I felt much better when I was done.