Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs > Dare Reports

Rating: 7 votes, 4.14 average.

Task report | Supermarket Buttplugged

Posted 03-27-2022 at 03:52 AM by SilverBlue
Updated 03-27-2022 at 09:56 PM by SilverBlue

Because I’m in a sharing mood, I thought I’d share another story-form blog post with you. Nothing so extreme as meeting a hook-up in the men’s changing rooms before going out to dinner, but still a little bit naughty.

So, I was chatting with Master on snapchat and he wanted me to do some of my weekly edges before going to do my grocery shopping. Although I did my edges as requested, Master wanted his fucktoy to be naughty in public. My task was to insert my buttplug in the supermarket carpark and do my shopping with it inserted, whilst wearing clothes selected by Master. Master dressed me in my hoodie which comes down long enough to cover my butt, and white sneakers. Just those items and nothing more.

I was shopping in the evening when it would be quieter. Even though it was quieter, when I arrived in the carpark, I parked away from the entrance. I pushed in my buttplug, filling my lubed asshole. I messaged Master I was ready to go in now. Master messaged me back that he wanted his fucktoy to add to her task. Fucktoy has to reach up for 3 items from the top shelf and to bend over for 3 items. I understood the task, Master had given me a similar task before.

Oh, it’s probably worth mentioning that in our supermarkets, masks are required, so my face was behind a mask, so the added anonymity makes doing this task easier.