PDA

View Full Version : Required Punishment for Misdemeanor

ReesesPersonalSlave
01-30-2012, 05:32 AM
Ok, here goes. I've recently been collared. I have little experience and I was told I wasn't allowed to orgasm without permission.
Well I did. And thought I could get away with it, but guilt got too much when my Master was being nice to me, rewarding me, and I confessed.
But in addition to this, and my Master's already angry state, I missed a session with him - I wasn't able to provide a good excuse as to why I wasn't online.
He's pretty annoyed at me right now. And wants some suggestions on punishment.

Now I've no 'toys' - but house hold items could be used as an improvisation.
I have limits - which include feet, cum eating, family, animals, scat/piss, high pain. Public.
I have been given suggestions for what my punishment could focus on:
-bondage
-moderate pain
-enema [obviously a punishment one]
-anal/pussy pain
-spanking

It goes without saying, I'm currently on a period of orgasm/masturbation denial - which is torture enough.
But after this period of time, the punishment will be administered.

Items I have - bondage tape, and house hold items. I have to keep things confined to one room.

I am very open minded, and willing to try new things.
But ultimately, I will not be the one deciding which punishment I will be receiving.

I hope you can help my Master with this one.

fireman
01-30-2012, 08:26 AM
Get a piece of cardboard. Cut it to fit you butt. Take a pack of thumb tacks and push them in the cardboard. Use thicker cardboard so only a little sticks through. Now go sit naked on the board and write 500 times I love my master and I will not lie. Lying makes me a bad slut and I deserve whatever he does to me.

ReesesPersonalSlave
01-30-2012, 01:01 PM