PDA

View Full Version : naked at the doctors

memnoch55
01-25-2012, 09:03 AM
I got this idea because I am an eye doctor and a patient started to do this once before I stopped him. Normally when you go to a doctors office you disrobe and wear a "johnnie". For your normal doctor, just disrobe and go without the johnnie. So it's public nudity without being too public or illegal.

To be a little bit more daring, disrobe at a doctor's office where you wouldn't normally do it. Your ophthalmologist, optometrist, dentist, podiatrist, and so on.

Have fun :)

aguynoke
01-25-2012, 09:07 AM
Sounds cool. Just wondering though, whats a johnnie?

dragonator
01-25-2012, 11:34 AM
they never tell me to disrobe at my doctors... what could i say so theyd let me?

blackball
01-25-2012, 04:52 PM
ask them to check your prostate, that ought do the trick, don't you think.

SubMissChievous
01-25-2012, 04:57 PM
Sounds cool. Just wondering though, whats a johnnie?

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_EQ28y0zH2gs/TQR7PrZSA4I/AAAAAAAAAjo/zzLApempDRI/s1600/ist2_1954508-man-in-a-hospital-gown%255B1%255D.jpg

That is :)

daremaster 1
01-25-2012, 04:59 PM
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_EQ28y0zH2gs/TQR7PrZSA4I/AAAAAAAAAjo/zzLApempDRI/s1600/ist2_1954508-man-in-a-hospital-gown%255B1%255D.jpg

That is :)

Haha, I hate those! I hade to where one once, I felt so exposed! (It did feel good though :p)

dragonator
01-25-2012, 11:16 PM
ask them to check your prostate, that ought do the trick, don't you think.

it would if i were old enough to conceviably need it checked... dont you not need it checked until like ur 30s?

RickyForDares
01-26-2012, 12:03 AM
I have a friend who did a great dare for this. He knew he was getting a shot (vaccination for travel) he promptly turn around bent over and dropped his pants and underwear while she was loading the syringe.

WowwieGoesWoof
01-26-2012, 12:38 AM
it would if i were old enough to conceviably need it checked... dont you not need it checked until like ur 30s?