PDA

View Full Version : young sub

dirtyboy69er
01-20-2012, 07:44 PM
Hi guys, Im just starting out with this sort of thing and am looking for some challenges to complete. I have minimal equipment.

Any suggestions?

Pet Phoenix
01-20-2012, 08:09 PM
Take a look around. One thing I'd definitely advise - because people get told it time and time again and you might want to avoid someone like me being the first to find your post and coming along and biting ya for being naughty and unobservant - is to let us know any particular tastes you might have and any limitations, people usually drop them into their sig's as you might have seen ;) when your making a request like this with so little for us to go on it just gives us a good starting point for understanding your mindset you know :p

You could even, if you reeeallly wanted go above and beyond the call of duty and tell us a few lines about your living arrangements or what you like to get up to yourself, list what little equipment you DO have. think about it. Every detail you give us is going to help us give you dares that:
A) Your going to enjoy / not enjoy (delete to taste)
B) Are going to suit you and
C) You are going to be able to carry out.

You just got an even longer post than most people get XD *bites* there, consider yourself officially bitten by the Phoenix, Welcome to GetDare! :p heh, I'm in a weird mood tonight ^^' anyyway!

Soooooooo you want a dare!, and you haven't yet thought to provide us with anything I've just suggested above so I have to pluck it from the whims of fate do I? Maybe you like it like that! the truly daring! hah. Let's see..