PDA

View Full Version : 19/male/slave seeks any age/male/master in any location (serious replies only)

youngcamslaveboy
01-13-2012, 03:26 AM
19/male/slave seeks any age/male/master in any location (serious replies only)

INTRODUCTIONHello my potential Masters. My name is slave, bitch, worthless piece of shit…whatever you want. I had an account here before, but I was not experienced enough, so I couldn’t found a Master so easily. But now, I know everything about sM, and because, I am ready to serve a Master properly. I put really much effort in this add, so please, if you are interested in owning me, read it.

MY LIFEI am 18 years old student who lives with his family in an apartment in Croatia (GMT +1). I have my own room finally, but unfortunately, I am not so often home alone. Since I am a student, I have many obligations and things to do during the day, so I am not avaible in every part of the day.
Since I realized I am submissive and 100 % bottom, I discovered the world of slave/Master relationship. I am very experienced. I had many Masters, but unfortunately, I couldn’t find a Master for a long term relationship, they were all just one night Masters. This time, I want to make a change. I want to find a Master for a long term relationship.

MY PHISICAL STATSI am 184 cm tall, have 74 kg. I am slim, but I have defined muscles. I train almost every day – gym, running, swimming and climbing. I have a bit hairy legs, armpits and pubic hair. I have short black hair, sometimes so short I don’t even have to use gel.

WHAT I OFFER AS A SLAVEI am quite busy man, so I definitely can't go on cam every day. I prefer to have two or three cam sessions a week, but I am ready to do offline tasks every day. Offline tasks will be proved by detailed reports and photos. Also, I am willing to write a blog, so my training can be followed by other slaves and Masters, but can also be one part of my online humiliation.