PDA

View Full Version : 24/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in any location (serious replies only)

Darkdesires
12-30-2011, 09:53 AM
24/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in any location (serious replies only)

Hi there!

Before we get down to business I would like to introduce myself!

I am a fun, easy going guy. In the real world I tend to smile everywhere I go and am always trying to live life to the full! I’m very active and like to take care of myself. I work out regularly at the gym and am very close to my family and friends.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now onto the fun part

I am a young but experienced master looking to make some new kinky friends and hope to have some fun with a new potential online slave. I have been playing online now for a few years on and off.

I am a friendly and understanding trustworthy person and always have a chat with you first to discuss your limits and best interests so we can derive a plan together where you may explore your wildest fantasies in the safe comfort of your own home behind the screen.

Beginners and Shy girls are always welcome. I completely understand that some girls are strictly looking to explore there fantasies and would like to remain anonymous and hide there faces.

This is not a problem, I have met many girls which were shy are scared at first and we have still had a fantastic time together.

My services are about you and making your dirty secrets and fantasies come to life. I believe the foundation and key to a successful relationship in this field is trust. I like to sit down and talk to my slaves and find out why they have come to me. What are your kinks? What are you comfortable and uncomfortable with, perhaps your not sure yet? Well we can experiment and find out together.