PDA

View Full Version : sadly,I need a punishment dare.

lovemekbm
03-02-2008, 03:10 PM
:eek:I backed out of a dare so i need a punishment dare, and since it is a punishment dare, it does have to follow my guidlines, but can be a little more painful, like a wedgie thats bad. I have never done a hanging wedgie, so you can be creative with that, it you wish. okay fine, bring on the pain and i will say if im up to it... just post!:eek:

ps, forget part of what i said and give me some mean wedgie punishment of some hanging action, i have no experience, so this is your chance, be creative please!

MasterO
03-02-2008, 03:20 PM
Soak a piece of bread in hot sauce, place it in your panties with hot sauce side to your skin and do a hanging wedgie wearing three pr. of panties. The panties should be tied through the leg and waistband on each side of you. Stand on a bucket/stool/etc. hook the rope on a hook/etc. and step off. Happy hanging.

lovemekbm
03-02-2008, 03:22 PM
Soak a piece of bread in hot sauce, place it in your panties with hot sauce side to your skin and do a hanging wedgie wearing three pr. of panties. The panties should be tied through the leg and waistband on each side of you. Stand on a bucket/stool/etc. hook the rope on a hook/etc. and step off. Happy hanging.

I do not have hot sauce in my house,.......:confused:

sk0073r
03-02-2008, 03:26 PM
Ah welcome young slave . I am here to tell you, that my dare isnt going to be sweet desert. Your punishement if adcepted by your master will be the following:

You will first go into your bathroom with the following items:

Camera (If required for your master) Cuecumber, Peanut butter, Vasiline, Bottle of cola, Womans perfune, Womens panties, Short skirt, Bra, Condom, Mobile phone, Padlock.