PDA

View Full Version : Advice please!

kinky_devil_101
02-25-2008, 03:24 AM
Im not sure where this should go, as its not a punishment idea/request, so if its in the wrong place feel free to move it

This is my first post, and its a shame it has to be on a bad note :(

I have a master, and i am his unworthy slut as he frequently tells me among others as that is what i deserve.

He told me i let myself down yesterday as i have recently switched computers, and didnt have my webcam working. He also asked for pictures of me, but i didnt have enough to send to him.
He said if i had the webcam working and the pictures taken and in his inbox by 5.30, i wouldnt be punished. I couldnt find my camera, and he suggested i find it.

I've since found out i've left it at work (was taking pictures for advertisements) and i wont be able to go down there to get it until saturday.

Therefore, i have a horrible feeling he is going to punish me, as i cant provide the pictures (still working on getting webcam sorted!)

So what i wanted to know was, what is punishment like? What happens/what do we do?

This is my first S/M relationship, and i've not had to be punished yet as im normally very good.

Anyone who can shed light on the matter, i'd be most greatful!

SubMissChievous
02-25-2008, 06:31 AM
It's very difficult to answer this question because each Masters have their own "methods" about punishments. And some will use them really in last resort while some others use them frequently & not only when the slave has misbehaved or broken a rule (those Masters are often not-so-serious ones, but that's just my opinion here...)