PDA

View Full Version : Messy

mysteryness
02-21-2008, 11:47 AM
I really want to get messy. Any suggestions?

Davros
02-21-2008, 11:48 AM
I really want to get messy. Any suggestions?

Add your age and some limits. :) Also, wrong section.

mysteryness
02-21-2008, 11:56 AM
I'm 17.

Limits: Nothing to public and Nothing Permenant.

Sorry this is in the wrong section I'm new to this

Marc
02-21-2008, 12:58 PM
moved to the right section....

I dare you to put a small bar of chocolate in your underwear (unwrapped), then read the sticky posts in each part of the site, before removing the melted bar of chocolate and eating as much of it as possible!

SubMissChievous
02-21-2008, 04:14 PM
I dare you to put a small bar of chocolate in your underwear (unwrapped), then read the sticky posts in each part of the site, before removing the melted bar of chocolate and eating as much of it as possible!

I love this dare! :)

@ mysteryness: There is some in the Dice Dares sub-forums that might be interesting for you:

http://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=8685

http://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=8614

http://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=7939

TheHotBoyWonder
02-22-2008, 04:26 AM
Hears a mess just for you
Roll dice if 1,2 easy 3,4 hard 5,6 insane

EASY
You must get into a bath nude and cover your self over the head in
3 roles = your 3 items used (if you role same thing twice double the size of it)
1 Custard 2 Baked beans 3 Jelly(jello) 4 ice water 5 chocolate sauce 6 Yogurt
then you are to remain like that and roll in contained gunge for
dice No. times 5 mins

HARD
You must get into your bath in your one peace swimsuit and fill it with
5 roles = 5 items used (if you role same thing twice double the size of it)
1 Custard 2 6Eggs 3 Jelly(jello) 4 6icecubes 5 cornflowergunge (water and cornfloer into a paste) 6 chococlate sauce
then you are to stay like this for dice No. time 10 min
and During this time you must