PDA

View Full Version : 21/male/master seeks 18+/female/slave in any location (webcam required)

FunWithNumbers88
07-12-2011, 06:54 AM
21/male/master seeks 18+/female/slave in any location (webcam required)

Welcome Slaves

About Me:

My Name is Tom. I am about to be 22 years old, about 5'11'', and work as a Biomedical Engineer. I graduated from Ohio State, but am from WNY.

Also, I work as a part time Fitness Instructor in town. I mostly teach classes, but I have a few personal clients. I really enjoy the job, as it keeps me fit and interacting with my community. I particularly enjoy going to places around town and bumping into members from the gym.

First and foremost, I'm a nerd. I enjoy my work, and my research.

Second, I'm really into the blues and music in general. I love Jimi Hendrix, John Lee Hooker, Joe Bonamassa, Kenney Shepard...just to name a few. Although its my favorite genre, I do listen to pretty much everything else. Yes, my Itunes has Country AND Rap haha

My Experience:

I've been a slave before. It was exciting at first, but it lost its appeal after awhile, as my life started moving on and changing.

I've also been a master before IRL for about six months or so. That ended because the slave was unfaithful to her master, which I will not tolerate.

What I'm Looking For:

Most generally, I am looking for a female slave, online only. Experience is not needed. This relationship will strictly be virtual.

I want someone whom takes care of themselves. Any race, color, creed, etc is encouraged to apply.

Age doesn't matter too much, but I would prefer someone around my age. This is why I put 18+!

Fundamentally, I am interested in your ability to converse and be open. I want my slave to tell me about their day, their fears, and their hopes. (under my direction of course). Thus, it doesn't matter where you come from or how you think, but be prepared to be challenged about it, as will I.