PDA

View Full Version : i failed my master

Masters slut
05-26-2011, 08:34 AM
i think my master no longer wants me.
i only talk to Him via text and i was told to leave a message on his phone telling him what a cock slut i am. i tried but it was really rubbish. i got all tongue tied.
i think i'm too shy to do this yet. i'm quite new to all this but i want to please Him.
Does anyone have any ideas of how i can get over this hurdle, or better yet what i could say to Him on this message?
Please help, i dont want to lose Him.

Drilldon
05-26-2011, 09:00 AM
Well, first start by telling him this, he should be a little bit understanding. Tell him that you need to work up to that.

I also find if I get all mixed up its easer to write down what I have to say and read it out. I did the accent challnge by doing just that.

Jari
05-26-2011, 09:35 AM
i think my master no longer wants me.
i only talk to Him via text and i was told to leave a message on his phone telling him what a cock slut i am. i tried but it was really rubbish. i got all tongue tied.
i think i'm too shy to do this yet. i'm quite new to all this but i want to please Him.
Does anyone have any ideas of how i can get over this hurdle, or better yet what i could say to Him on this message?
Please help, i dont want to lose Him.

I'm pretty sure that he wants you to use your own words rather then have us tell you what you should say.
Maybe you can just practice, first think in your head what a cockslut you are. then whisper it. Then say it out loud. Say it in front of a mirror. Record yourself. I think following these steps might make it easier for you, good luck.

nellybell
05-26-2011, 09:09 PM