PDA

View Full Version : 18 male slave looking for punishments

killerwang
05-13-2011, 02:06 PM
Hi im 18 male slave. I have a master who I disobeyed by cumming before they said I could. Now they told me to come one GetDare and post looking for any ideas on how I should be punished. My master has told me that I am going to have to do anything and everything you guys want me to do, no matter how embarrassing/painful. I also will post a reply on how each punishment went. I do not have any toys, enemas, etc. Just house hold items. Also, for crossdressing, I have almost everything except for heels or other shoes. My likes, dislikes, and limits are down below. Note, my master wants me to be embarrassed while I do punishments. Also, my dislikes can be done if you want. You can push my limits as well.

Likes: Humiliation, Semi-public, Cum eating, Crossdressing, Slight Pain
Dislikes: Anal, Permanent, Lasting longer than a day, posting pics
Limits: Full Public, Extreme Pain (Blood, etc.), involving other people

Id.
05-13-2011, 02:40 PM
Since you enjoy cumming so much, you must cum 5 times within the next 24 hours. You must also cum into a pair of panties each time. Then, you must wear the soiled panties as your underwear for 5 days without cleaning them. You are not allowed to cum or masturbate at all during the 5 days of wearing the soiled panties.

Also, until the soiled panty punishment is complete, you must wear full crossdress whenever you are at home alone. Whenever you have to pee, you must squat in the shower/bath to pee. When not at home, you must sit. Plus, all food you eat when home alone must be consumed in bowls on the floor like a doggie, while cross dressed.

Finally, use a marker to write "cum slut" on your body 27 times. You may choose the locations, but at least 3 must be on your genitals. You cannot wash it off. Just leave them there until it is faded.

killerwang
05-14-2011, 08:45 PM